Monday, February 20, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday February 21 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins -0.5 regulation (+137)

Islanders ML (-105)

Blackhawks ML (+121)

Kings -0.5 regulation (-103)

Adding

Jets ML (+138)

Sunday, February 19, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Sunday February 19

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sharks ML (-109)

Friday, February 17, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday February 18 (update #2)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers ML (+131)

Stars ML (-110)

Predators ML (+140)

Adding

Blues -0.5 regulation (+138) 

Adding

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+103)

Islanders ML (-107)

Thursday, February 16, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday February 17 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins ML (-104)

Panthers ML (+131)

Adding

Avalanche ML (+256)

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday February 16

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+113)

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday February 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (+137)

Monday, February 13, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday February 14

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Avalanche ML (+171)

Islanders ML (+118)

Friday, February 10, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday February 11 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+107)

Blues ML (+129)

Rangers -1.5 (+108)

Ducks ML (+164)

Adding

Blackhawks ML (+125)

Thursday, February 9, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday February 10 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (+151)

Adding

Blackhawks ML (-104)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday February 9

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks ML (-115)

Predators ML (+120)

Blues ML (+111)

Kings ML (-105)

Monday, February 6, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday February 7 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks ML (+127)

Blues ML (+124)

Adding

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+121)

Predators -0.5 regulation (-110)

Canadiens -0.5 regulation (+100)

Sunday, February 5, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday February 6

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues ML (+109)

Sabres ML (+104)


Friday, February 3, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday February 4 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings ML (+100)

Blackhawks ML (-113)

Sharks -1.5 (+109)

Adding

Jets -0.5 regulation (+107)

Thursday, February 2, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday February 3

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+100)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday February 2

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Canadiens ML (+100)

Predators -0.5 regulation (+131)

Blackhawks -0.5 regulation (+115)