Tuesday, January 31, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday January 31 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators ML (+156)

Devils ML (+129)

Leafs ML (+105)

Blackhawks ML (+133)

Adding

Kings -0.5 regulation (+111)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday January 26

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Capitals -0.5 regulation (-102)


Islanders ML (+105)

Flames ML (+130)

Lightning ML (-102)

Blues ML (+149)

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday January 25

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers ML (+127)

Monday, January 23, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday January 24

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+120)

Blues ML (+182)

Lightning ML (+147)

Sunday, January 22, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday January 23

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings ML (+113)

Flames ML (+131)

Friday, January 20, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday January 21 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues ML (+107)

Sabres ML (+180)

Capitals -0.5 regulation (+131)

Lightning -0.5 regulation (+102)

Adding

Ducks ML (+151)

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday January 20

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blackhawks ML (+152)

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday January 19

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (-105)

Rangers ML (+111)

Blues ML (+117)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday January 18 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins ML (-105)

Adding

Sharks ML (+109)

Monday, January 16, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday January 17

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sabres ML (+173)

Blues -0.5 regulation (+110)

Blackhawks -0.5 regulation (+102)


NHL Predictions 2017: Monday January 16

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings ML (+127)

Jets ML (+161)

Capitals ML (+118)

Sunday, January 15, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Sunday January 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flyers ML (+210)

Blues ML (+144)

Friday, January 13, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday January 14 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues ML (+151)

Adding

Ducks -0.5 regulation (-103)

Thursday, January 12, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday January 13

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs ML (+127)

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday January 12 (update #2)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins ML (+104)

Blues ML (+122)

Adding

Ducks -0.5 regulation (+109)

Adding

Red Wings ML (+147)

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday January 11

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Panthers ML (+118)

Sharks ML (+109)

Monday, January 9, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday January 10

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings ML (+180)

Sharks ML (+109)

Sunday, January 8, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday January 9 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Capitals ML (+102)

Adding

Flames ML (+122)

Friday, January 6, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday January 7

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Capitals -0.5 regulation (+119)

Rangers ML (+120)

Blues -0.5 regulation (+115)

Thursday, January 5, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday January 6

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs ML (-108)

Flames ML (-105)

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday January 5

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins -0.5 regulation (+126)

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday January 4

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings ML (+133)

Monday, January 2, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday January 3

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers ML (+144)

Sabres ML (+205)

Jets ML (+149)

Sunday, January 1, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday January 2

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins -0.5 regulation (+127)

NHL Predictions 2017: Sunday January 1

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings ML (+145)