Monday, April 24, 2017

NHL Playoffs 2017: Round 2 Series Predictions

All series odds from 5Dimes.

2 units each.

Series Picks

Nashville Predators Vs. St. Louis Blues

Predators (-120)

Edmonton Oilers Vs. Anaheim Ducks

Ducks (-130)



 


Pittsburgh Penguins Vs. Washington Caps

Capitals (-115)

New York Rangers Vs. Ottawa Senators

Senators (+137)

Monday, April 10, 2017

NHL Playoffs 2017: Round 1 Series Predictions

All series and futures odds are from Pinnacle.

2 units each, unless otherwise stated.

Stanley Cup Picks

Bruins +3070 (1u)
Predators +3060 (1u)
Blues +3350 (1u)

MVP Picks

Pending

Series Picks

Nashville Predators Vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Predators (+153)

St Louis Blues Vs. Minnesota Wild

Blues (+131)

Calgary Flames Vs. Anaheim Ducks

Flames (+147)

San Jose Sharks Vs. Edmonton Oilers

Sharks (+122)

Toronto Maple Leafs Vs. Washington Caps

Capitals, but no value

Columbus Blue Jackets Vs. Pittsburgh Pens

Blue Jackets (+153)

Boston Bruins Vs. Ottawa Senators

Bruins, but no value

NY Rangers Vs. Montreal Canadiens

Canadiens (-130)

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday April 6

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (+140)

Jets ML (+156)




Monday, April 3, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday April 4

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blue Jackets ML (+143)

Lightning ML (+154)

Hurricanes ML (+151)

Blackhawks -1.5 (+109)


Sunday, April 2, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday April 3 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs -0.5 regulation (+113)

adding

Canadiens/Panthers Over 5.5 (+117)

Saturday, April 1, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday April 1

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs -0.5 regulation (+112)

Lightning ML (+100)

Ducks ML (+114)

Thursday, March 30, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday March 31

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -1.5 (+129)

Kings -0.5 regulation (+109)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday March 30

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Hurricanes ML (+117)

Lightning -1.5 (+152)

Monday, March 27, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday March 28 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks -0.5 regulation (-103)

adding

Capitals ML (-106)

Panthers ML (+136)

Sunday, March 26, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday March 27 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators ML (+102)

Flames -1.5 (+111)

adding

Hurricanes -0.5 regulation (-105)

Friday, March 24, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday March 25 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flyers ML (+179)

Blues -0.5 regulation (+125)

Leafs -0.5 regulation (+122)

Oilers
-1.5 (+118)

adding

Hurricanes ML (-107)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday March 24

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (-108)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday March 23

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (+176)

Hurricanes ML (+159)

Hurricanes/Canadiens Over 5 (-113)

Coyotes/Panthers Over 5.5 (+111)

Flames/Predators Over 5.5 (+115)


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday March 22

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs ML (+136)

Monday, March 20, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday March 21

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins -0.5 regulation (-108)

Hurricanes ML (+129)

Flyers ML (+120)

Blues PL (+155)


Sunday, March 19, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday March 20 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sabres ML (+127)

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+125)


Adding

Bruins ML (-110)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Sunday March 19

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings ML (+108)

Friday, March 17, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday March 18 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blackhawks ML (-110)

Canadiens ML (-108)

Lightning ML (+116)

Predators ML (-106)

Adding

Blues -0.5 regulation (+115)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday March 16 (update #2)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators ML (+144)

Oilers ML (-110)

Stars/Canucks Over 5.5 (+103)

Adding

Blackhawks -0.5 regulation (+129) 

Adding

Lightning -0.5 regulation (+143)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday March 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flames ML (-104)

Bruins/Flames Over 5.5 (+104)

Blues ML (+118)

Monday, March 13, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday March 14 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blackhawks ML (+108)

Leafs ML (+104)

Stars/Oilers Over 5.5 (-109)

Adding

Lightning ML (+127)

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday March 13 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (+113)

Islanders/Hurricanes Over 5.5 (+106)

Penguins/Flames Under 6 (-105)

Bruins -0.5 regulation (-105)

Adding

Blues ML (+149)

Sunday, March 12, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Sunday March 12

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Canadiens ML (+115)

Ducks ML (+113)

Stars/Sharks Over 5.5 (+100)

Friday, March 10, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday March 11

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flames ML (+102)

Leafs ML (+100)

Avalanche ML (+140)

Capitals ML (-107)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday March 10 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins ML (-110)

Adding

Blues -0.5 regulation (+115)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

NHL Predictios 2017: Thursday March 9

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (+102)

Ducks/Blackhawks Over 5.5 (+116)

Canadiens ML (+102)

Sharks ML (-102)

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday March 8

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Stars ML (-108)

Monday, March 6, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday March 7 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs -0.5 regulation (+102)

Blues ML (+145)

Islanders ML (+136)

Canadiens -0.5 regulation (+107)

Adding

Predators ML (+102)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Sunday March 5 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (+105)

Adding

Islanders ML (+120)

Sharks ML (+131)

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday March 4 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Avalanche ML (+180)

Lightning ML (-108)

Blue Jackets ML (-106)

Adding

Canadiens ML (+120)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday March 3 (update #2)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (+158)

Blues ML (+109)

Adding

Leafs ML (+141) 

Blues/Jets Over 5.5 (-110)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday March 2

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Panthers ML (+110)

Predators ML (+118)

Avalanche ML (+222)

Monday, February 27, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday February 28 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators -0.5 regulation (+127)

Capitals ML (+100)

Canucks ML (-115)

Leafs ML (+131)

Adding

Blue Jackets ML (-105)

Sunday, February 26, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Monday February 27

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings ML (+122)

Friday, February 24, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday February 25 (update)


Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+131)

Avalanche ML (+111)

Adding

Flyers ML (+153)


Wednesday, February 22, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday February 23

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+131)

Monday, February 20, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday February 21 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins -0.5 regulation (+137)

Islanders ML (-105)

Blackhawks ML (+121)

Kings -0.5 regulation (-103)

Adding

Jets ML (+138)

Sunday, February 19, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Sunday February 19

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sharks ML (-109)

Friday, February 17, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday February 18 (update #2)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers ML (+131)

Stars ML (-110)

Predators ML (+140)

Adding

Blues -0.5 regulation (+138) 

Adding

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+103)

Islanders ML (-107)

Thursday, February 16, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday February 17 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins ML (-104)

Panthers ML (+131)

Adding

Avalanche ML (+256)

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday February 16

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+113)

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Wednesday February 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (+137)

Monday, February 13, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday February 14

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Avalanche ML (+171)

Islanders ML (+118)

Friday, February 10, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Saturday February 11 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+107)

Blues ML (+129)

Rangers -1.5 (+108)

Ducks ML (+164)

Adding

Blackhawks ML (+125)

Thursday, February 9, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Friday February 10 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning ML (+151)

Adding

Blackhawks ML (-104)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Thursday February 9

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks ML (-115)

Predators ML (+120)

Blues ML (+111)

Kings ML (-105)

Monday, February 6, 2017

NHL Predictions 2017: Tuesday February 7 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks ML (+127)

Blues ML (+124)

Adding

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+121)

Predators -0.5 regulation (-110)

Canadiens -0.5 regulation (+100)