Monday, October 31, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday November 1 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues ML (+118)

Oilers ML (-104)

Sabres ML (+158)


Adding

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+102)

Sunday, October 30, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday October 30

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs/Islanders Over 5.5 (-103)

Lightning ML (+122)

Oilers -0.5 regulation (+105)

Saturday, October 29, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday October 29

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flyers ML (+120)

Lightning ML (-119)

Capitals -0.5 regulation (-116)

Friday, October 28, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Friday October 28

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Rangers ML (-110)

Oilers ML (-107)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday October 27

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flyers -0.5 regulation (+102)

Panthers/Leafs Over 5.5 (+108)

Lightning ML (+105)

Blues -0.5 regulation (+106)

NHL Predictions 2016: Wednesday October 26

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers ML (+144)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday October 25

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Wild ML (-107)

Lightning ML (-123)

Jets ML (+129)


Sunday, October 23, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday October 24

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flyers ML (+144)

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday October 23

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers ML (+105)

Friday, October 21, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday October 22 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Canadiens ML (+112)

Blues ML (-119)

Adding

Lightning ML (-113)

Thursday, October 20, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Friday October 21

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators ML (-109)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday October 20 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings/Stars Over 5.5 (-110)

Adding

Lightning -0.5 regulation (-106)

Wild -0.5 regulation (-110)

Blues ML (-110)

Monday, October 17, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday October 18 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Panthers ML (+144)

Stars/Predators Over 5.5 (-113)


Flyers ML (+144)

Adding

Blues -0.5 regulation (+118)

Saturday, October 15, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday October 16

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Hurricanes ML (+103)

Friday, October 14, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday October 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Jets ML (+131)

Bruins ML (-110)

Stars ML (-105)

Thursday, October 13, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Friday October 14

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators ML (-115)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday October 13

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Canadiens ML (-105)

Islanders ML (+119)

Capitals ML (-115)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Wednesday October 12

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Leafs ML (+135)

Blues ML (+116)

Saturday, October 8, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016/2017: Season Player Point Total Props

Just like the team props, the player props offer some of the best value you'll find all season. Last year I went 10-3 for +13.4u, and the year before that I went 9-2.

Unless otherwise stated, all picks are 2u and odds are -120 from Bodog.

I might be adding to this list before the season starts, so check back for updates.

Overs

T Johnson  O49.5
Turris  O49.5
MacKinnon  O58.5 
Henrique O45.5
W Nylander O43.5
Laine O40.5

Unders

Perry  U65.5
Jagr  U54.5
Crosby  U93.5
Thornton  U74.5 
Gaudreau  U76.5
Bergeron  U61.5
Kesler U51.5
Kucherov  U70.5
Panarin U69.5

Saturday, October 1, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016/2017: Stanley Cup Picks

The one contender that has clear value this season is the L.A. Kings. They can be had right now for +2200 at 5Dimes. That places them 12th in the league overall, which isn't where I have them in the rankings.

The darkhorse team I like this year is the Winnipeg Jets at +6600, also from 5Dimes. It will be tough to make the playoffs in the West, but I think they could push for one of the final spots, and at that price, is worth a shot.
LA (+2200) (2u)


WIN (+6600) (1u)