Tuesday, March 29, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday March 29

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins -0.5 regulation (+122)

Blackhawks ML (+111)

Friday, March 25, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday March 26 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Wild -0.5 regulation (+132)

Flyers -0.5 regulation (+135)

adding

Panthers ML (+118)

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday March 24 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators -1.5 (+121)

Flyers ML (-110)

Adding

Ducks -0.5 regulation (+102)

Panthers ML (+100)

Monday, March 21, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday March 22

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sabres ML (+136)

Ducks -0.5 regulation (+102)

Red Wings ML (+140)

Sunday, March 20, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday March 21

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Panthers ML (+120)

Flyers ML (+125)

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday March 20

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers -0.5 regulation (+129)

Friday, March 18, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday March 19 (updated)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (-105)

Adding

Red Wings ML (+130)

Lightning -0.5 regulation (-102)

Kings -0.5 regulation (-103)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday March 17

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings -0.5 regulation (+133)

Panthers -0.5 regulation (+107)

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+106)

NHL Predictions 2016: Wednesday March 16

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (+123)

Avalanche ML (-110)

Monday, March 14, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday March 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning -0.5 regulation (-110)

Red Wings ML (+112)

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday March 14

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (+115)

Sunday, March 13, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday March 13

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins ML (+105)

Friday, March 11, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday March 12

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+105)

Leafs ML (+153)

Jets ML (-110)

Predators -0.5 regulation (+107)

Thursday, March 10, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Friday March 11

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flyers ML (+144)

Blackhawks ML (+100)

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday March 10

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Hurricanes ML (+175)

Sabres ML (+140)

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Wednesday March 9

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks -0.5 regulation (+113)

Monday, March 7, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday March 8 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Stars -0.5 regulation (+137)

Adding

Red Wings ML (-105)

Sunday, March 6, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday March 7 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sharks -0.5 regulation (+105)

adding

Capitals ML (+120)

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday March 6

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Stars -0.5 regulation (+112)

Islanders ML (+114)

Blues ML (-104)

Saturday, March 5, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday March 5

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning -0.5 regulation (-121)

Ducks ML (+122)



Wednesday, March 2, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday March 3

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Philadelphia -0.5 regulation (+103)

Wild -0.5 regulation (+103)

Lightning -0.5 regulation (+122)


Sharks -0.5 regulation (+111)