Wednesday, January 27, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Wednesday January 27

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings -1.5 (+140)

Monday, January 25, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday January 26 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators ML (-113)

Sabres ML (+149)


Adding

Ducks ML (+105)

Sharks -0.5 regulation (-105)

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday January 25

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings ML (+124)

Saturday, January 23, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday January 23

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks ML (+104)

Stars -0.5 regulation (-110)

Thursday, January 21, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Friday January 22

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks ML (+162)

Blues ML (-105)

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday January 21

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins -0.5 regulation (-119)

Flyers ML (+140)

Kings -0.5 regulation (+101)

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Wednesday January 20

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sabres ML (+149)

Monday, January 18, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday January 19

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flames ML (+115)

Flyers -0.5 regulation (+118)

Bruins ML (-102)

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday January 18

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Oilers ML (+140)

Jets -0.5 regulation (+118)

Sunday, January 17, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday January 17

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Hurricanes ML (+140)

Islanders -0.5 regulation (+102)

Blackhawks -0.5 regulation (-110)

Saturday, January 16, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday January 16

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Capitals -0.5 regulation (+102)

Predators -0.5 regulation (+132)

Friday, January 15, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Friday January 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blackhawks -0.5 regulation (+128)

Jets ML (+176)

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday January 14

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blackhawks ML (-115)

Predators ML (+104)

Devils ML (+113)

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Wednesday January 13

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks -0.5 regulation (+112)

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday January 12

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (-116)

Sabres ML (+190)

Lightning -0.5 regulation (+131)

Monday, January 11, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday January 11

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins ML (+122)

Panthers ML (-114)

Sunday, January 10, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Sunday January 10

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Capitals -0.5 regulation (-113)

Devils ML (+140)

Saturday, January 9, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday January 9

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins ML (-106)

Penguins ML (+101)

Lightning ML (-110)

Thursday, January 7, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Friday January 8

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Predators ML (-106)

NHL Predictions 2016: Thursday January 7

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Panthers ML (-105)

Jets ML (+162)

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

NHL Predictions 2015: Wednesday January 6

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks -0.5 regulation (-102)

Blues ML (-105)

Monday, January 4, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Tuesday January 5 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Capitals ML (-110)

Stars ML (+101)

Jets ML (+144)

Adding

Lightning ML (+106)

Sunday, January 3, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Monday January 4

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues -0.5 regulation (-105)

Kings -0.5 regulation (+126)

Coyotes ML (+136)

Friday, January 1, 2016

NHL Predictions 2016: Saturday January 2 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Capitals -0.5 regulation (+105)

Predators ML (-105)

Jets ML (+122)

Adding

Blue -0.5 regulation (+142)