Thursday, December 31, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Thursday December 31

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins ML (+144)

Blackhawks -0.5 regulation (+136)

Jets ML (-117)

Kings -0.5 regulation (+133)

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Wednesday December 30

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Penguins -0.5 regulation (+106)

Flyers ML (+144)

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Tuesday December 29

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders -0.5 regulation (+150)

Panthers -0.5 regulation (+122)

Blues -0.5 regulation (+118)

Ducks ML (-105)

Monday, December 28, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Monday December 28

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings ML (+122)

Sharks -0.5 regulation (-103)

Sunday, December 27, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Sunday December 27

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins ML (-110)

Coyotes ML (+171)

Oilers ML (+142)

Saturday, December 26, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Saturday December 26

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sabres ML (+175)

Red Wings ML (+136)

Kings -0.5 regulation (-103) 

Oilers ML (+127)

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Tuesday December 22

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blues ML (+129)

Ducks ML (+130)

Wild -0.5 regulation (+126)

Jets ML (+105)

Sunday, December 20, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Monday December 21

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks ML (+125)

Predators -0.5 regulation (+117)

NHL Predictions 2015: Sunday December 20

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins -0.5 regulation (-109)

Red Wings -0.5 regulation (+100)

Saturday, December 19, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Saturday December 19

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings -0.5 regulation (+111)

Ducks ML (-117)

Stars -0.5 regulation (+111)


Oilers ML (+151)

Friday, December 18, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Friday December 18

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings -0.5 regulation (-120)

Sharks ML (+122)

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Thursday December 17

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Ducks -0.5 regulation (+137)

Kings ML (-103)

Predators ML (+123)

Islanders ML (-110)

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Tuesday December 15

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders -0.5 regulation (+106)

Blues ML (-105)

Sharks ML (+120)

Sunday, December 13, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Monday December 14

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Red Wings -0.5 regulation (-110)

Kings -0.5 regulation (+138)

NHL Predictions 2015: Sunday December 13

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blackhawks -0.5 regulation (+100) 

Saturday, December 12, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Saturday December 12

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings -0.5 regulation (+109)

Capitals ML (+102)

Islanders -0.5 regulation (+136)

Friday, December 11, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Friday December 11

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Kings ML (-114)

Flyers ML (+205)

Ducks -0.5 regulation (-103)

Thursday, December 10, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Thursday December 10

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Lightning -0.5 regulation (-105)

Red Wings -0.5 regulation (+125)

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Wednesday December 9

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Bruins ML (+120)

Penguins -0.5 regulation (+140)

Monday, December 7, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Tuesday December 8

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (-105)

Red Wings ML (+140)

Sharks ML (-105)

NHL Predictions 2015: Monday December 7

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Sabres ML (+175) 

Friday, December 4, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Saturday December 5 (update)

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Islanders ML (+106)

Lightning ML (-110) 

Adding

Bruins ML (+102)

NHL Predictions 2015: Friday December 4

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Flyers ML (+107)

Bruins ML (-113)

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

NHL Predictions 2015: Thursday December 3

Odds from Pinnacle.

2 units each.

Blackhawks ML (-105) 

Capitals ML (-105)

Predators -0.5 regulation (+103)

Stars ML (-120)