Monday, November 29, 2010
no image

Market Watch Season overall records to date: Public Consensus Picks: 72-93-8 (43.6%) Hilton Contest Consensus Picks: 28-31-2 (47.6) It...

Thursday, November 25, 2010
no image

UPDATE #4: Some early picks are up for week 13.   If you can't find ATL -2.5 I still would take them at -3.  Try to get the PHI/KC teas...

Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Monday, November 22, 2010
no image

Market Watch Season overall records to date: Public Consensus Picks: 67-83-8 (44.7%) Hilton Contest Consensus Picks: 23-28-3 (45.1%) W...

Sunday, November 21, 2010
no image

The NFL season continues to fly by at a rapid pace as week 11 is almost in the books.  With PHI cashing, the blazing hot streak continues wi...

Friday, November 19, 2010
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Monday, November 15, 2010
no image

Market Watch Season overall records to date: Public Consensus Picks: 56-79-7 (41.5%) Hilton Contest Consensus Picks: 21-25-3 (45.7%) W...

Saturday, November 13, 2010
Thursday, November 11, 2010
no image

Another great day of football is almost in the books.   This has been another good week as the hot streak has no signs of slowing down.  I f...

Tuesday, November 9, 2010