Sunday, October 31, 2010
no image

UPDATE: A few early week 9 picks are now posted.  I'm waiting on line movement for the rest and my mid-season review will be up soon. ...

Saturday, October 30, 2010
Monday, October 25, 2010
Sunday, October 24, 2010
no image

Market Watch Public ATS: 39-60-6 Hilton Contest Consensus Picks: 14-18-3 Back-to-back Hilton Champ Steve Fezzik: 16-17-2 Another day of...

Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Monday, October 18, 2010
Sunday, October 17, 2010
no image

Market Watch Public ATS: 33-52-6 Hilton Contest Consensus Picks: 12-15-3 Back-to-back Hilton Champ Steve Fezzik: 12-16-2 Another Sunday...

Saturday, October 16, 2010
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Monday, October 11, 2010
no image

Market Watch Public ATS: 28-46-3 Hilton Contest Consensus Picks: 11-13-1 Back-to-back Hilton Champ Steve Fezzik: 10-14-1 Chances are if...

Sunday, October 10, 2010
no image

The NFL continues to wreak havoc on those looking for an edge ATS.  What looked to be a great week turned sour as I lost 4 games on the fina...

Tuesday, October 5, 2010